HARCO Coaches

HARCO PROGRAM DIRECTORS 2017

Program Directors 

Havre de Grace
Mel Rimel-Holloway 443-807- 9257/mr2599@aol.com

Churchville
Laura Seifert 443-910- 4987/seilaur@gmail.com

Cecil
Ryan Caprinolo 443-553- 2191/cecillacrosse@gmail.com

Aberdeen
Chris Allen 443-619- 1570/aberdeenjrlax@gmail.com

SEPH
Kristin Fowler 443-6046639/thefowlers@pineridgefarm.us

HFG
Angela Ward 443-255- 2216/angelakw@hotmail.com

Bel Air
Krystin Porcella 443-386- 7220/belairgirlslax@gmail.com

Hawks
Tim Rickey 443-752- 7878/tjrickey@aol.com

Aberdeen:

U9
Christopher Allen  443-619-1570    aberdeenjrlax@gmail.com
U11
Christopher Allen  443-619-1570    aberdeenjrlax@gmail.com
U13
Lacy Underhill  443-226-6996   lacyunderhill09@comcast.net
U15
Danielle Jenkins  443-752-9194    danielleandrefsky@gmail.com

Bel Air:

Tykers

Team 2: Kim Erase kmeraso@yahoo.com 410.322.1498
Team 3: Dan Lessard dtlessard@yahoo.com 410.456.8274 
Team 4: Brian Chittum bchittum@mdwolfpack.com 443.676.4810

Churchville:

U9
Lanie Wallace  grzwall@gmail.com 410-688-2163

 

Cecil:

U9
Marlena Hammen U13 Girls Head Coach 443-465-4783 mhammen@jhsph.edu

U13 Cecil #1
Marlena Hammen U13 Girls Head Coach 443-465-4783 mhammen@jhsph.edu

U13 Cecil #2
Marlena Hammen U13 Girls Head Coach 443-465-4783 mhammen@jhsph.edu

U15
Candice Rau cbowles.rfl@gmail.com 443-485-6050

Fallston
Clinic

Havre de Grace:

Clinic Carol Boniface 410-459-8450

U9 Tory Gasdia 410-937-4103/girlshdglaxcoachd@yahoo.com

U11 MYLA B Jamie Lutz 410-322-3189/lutzjb@comcast.net

U13 MYLA B

Deanna Gasdia 410-937-4103/girlshdglaxcoachd@yahoo.com

MYLA C

Carrie Thompson 410-322-4350/cathompson52@yahoo.com

U15 MYLA B

Mel 443-807-9257/mr2599@aol.com

HFG:
Clinic
Team #1:
Coach: Kristen Beatty Cell: 443-564-5106 Email: dandkbeatty@gmail.com
Team #2:
Coach: John Hackman Cell: 443-623- 8412 Email: jessica.hackmann.gmail.com
Tykers
Team #10:
Coach: Cari Biscoe Cell: 410-638- 6880 Email: csbiscoe@gmail.com
Team #11:
Coach: Rick Carroll Cell: 443-764-4715 Email: rickcarroll3@gmail.com
Team #12:
Coach: Pat Everett Cell: (443)299-8507 Email: PTEverett@leggmason.com
Team #13:
Coach: George Farmer Cell: 443-224-7504 Email: gfarmer56@hotmail.com
Team #14:
Coach: Liz Gasiorowski Cell: 443-421-7686 Email: liz12m@gmail.com
 North Harford:
Tykers

Team #7

Team #8
Jimmy Dallhoff Jdallhoff@gmail.com 703-909-4064

Team #9
Keith Wilson ladyhawkslax@hotmail.com 443-823-0813

Clinic
Stacy Stearns Stacy_Stearns@yahoo.com 443-243-2107

SEPA:

Clinic:
Kevin Stockton stockton5078@yahoo.com 717-515-1494