HARCO Coaches

HARCO PROGRAM DIRECTORS 2017

Program Directors 

Havre de Grace
Mel Rimel-Holloway 443-807- 9257/mr2599@aol.com

Churchville
Laura Seifert 443-910- 4987/seilaur@gmail.com

Cecil
Ryan Caprinolo 443-553- 2191/cecillacrosse@gmail.com

Aberdeen
Chris Allen 443-619- 1570/aberdeenjrlax@gmail.com

SEPH
Kristin Fowler 443-6046639/thefowlers@pineridgefarm.us

HFG
Angela Ward 443-255- 2216/angelakw@hotmail.com

Bel Air
Krystin Porcella 443-386- 7220/belairgirlslax@gmail.com

Hawks
Tim Rickey 443-752- 7878/tjrickey@aol.com

Aberdeen:

U9
Christopher Allen  443-619-1570    aberdeenjrlax@gmail.com
U11
Catie Cortez        443-987-2413    Catherine_cortez03@yahoo.com
U13
Danielle Jenkins  443-752-9194    danielleandrefsky@gmail.com
U15
Blane Miller         443-687-4339    bhmillergroup@gmail.com

Bel Air:

Tykers

Team 2: Kim Erase kmeraso@yahoo.com 410.322.1498
Team 3: Dan Lessard dtlessard@yahoo.com 410.456.8274 
Team 4: Brian Chittum bchittum@mdwolfpack.com 443.676.4810

Churchville:

U9
Laura Seifert seilaur@gmail.com 443-910-4987

 

Cecil:

U9
Marlena Hammen U13 Girls Head Coach 443-465-4783 mhammen@jhsph.edu

U13 Cecil #1
Marlena Hammen U13 Girls Head Coach 443-465-4783 mhammen@jhsph.edu

U13 Cecil #2
Marlena Hammen U13 Girls Head Coach 443-465-4783 mhammen@jhsph.edu

U15
Candice Rau cbowles.rfl@gmail.com 443-485-6050

Fallston
Clinic

Havre de Grace:

Clinic
Steve Overbay 443-617- 5058
U9
Caraline Cypher 443-752- 1471/rancypher@gmail.com
U11 MYLA
Deanna Gasdia 410-937- 4103/girlshdglaxcoachd@yahoo.com
U13 MYLA B
Mel 443-807- 9257/mr2599@aol.com
REC
Lisa Miller 443-414- 2389/apmiller02@gmail.comU15 MYLA B
Nate Lucky 443-307- 6885MYLA C
Amber Smith 443-299- 7921/asmit50770@gmail.com

HFG:
Clinic
Team #1:
Coach: John Brock Cell: (443)299-8507 Email: 23brock@gmail.com
Team #2:
Coach: Pat Everett Cell: (443)299-8507 Email: PTEverett@leggmason.com
Team#3:
Coach: John Hackman Cell: 443-623- 8412 Email: jessica.hackmann.gmail.com
Tykers
Team #10:
Coach: Cari Biscoe Cell: 410-638- 6880 Email: csbiscoe@gmail.com
Team #11:
Coach: Denyelle Fiacco Cell: (571)437-2093 Email: denyellekelly@yahoo.com
Team #12:
Coach: Lindsey Pollock Cell: 443-983- 8533 Email: dreamz2285@gmail.com
 North Harford:
Tykers
Team #7

Team #8
Jimmy Dallhoff Jdallhoff@gmail.com 703-909-4064

Team #9
Keith Wilson ladyhawkslax@hotmail.com 443-823-0813

Clinic
Stacy Stearns Stacy_Stearns@yahoo.com 443-243-2107

SEPA:

U9:
Laura Hunt laurabethhunt@gmail.com 717-487-4137
Clinic:
Kevin Stockton stockton5078@yahoo.com 717-515-1494